Local: (518) 725-7173
Family owned & operated since 1913 ~ We can work with any budget!~
105 N Main St Gloversville, NY 12078
Customer Reviews
PECK'S FLOWERS
Local Gloversville, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (76 reviews)
Date: Nov 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Delivered when promised and flowers were beautiful....thank you!
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The spray was absolutely gorgeous. Peck's was kind enough to put 4 ribbons on it for us and it still looked incredible! We will definitely use them and the online service again.
Date: Sep 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service. Was called almost immediately after placing an order on line to explain substitutes vailable.
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received a bouquet on July 24th. The flowers were very pretty and healthy. The arrangement was unique. The flowers are doing very well.
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

My sister was very pleased with her arrangement. Made her day a little brighter.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Living in Oregon makes it difficult to give gifts such as flowers that "personal" touch. I appreciate the effort on Peck's part -- my mother was delighted with the flowers, so I am too.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I waited until the last minute to order some very important flowers and Pecks created a beautiful arrangement and made the delivery in time! Friendly, fast, and reasonably priced, they continue to be an excellent example of how to run a local business!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great basket of flowers and woodsy stuff( Into the Woods). Marie loved them!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Its a pleasure to do business with Pecks. Love the small town Mom and Pop business. Never an issue.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was looking for a gift for a vendor and needed it fast. I was looking for a high quality gift that could be delivered locally to them and I was relieved to find Peck's in their neighborhood. The recipient expressed deep gratitude for the arrangement. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The basket of spring flowers were just beautiful & I am enjoying them every day. Thanks for never disappointing.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were very nice.
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Amazing service and beautiful arrangement! Would 100% use again!
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Excellent
Date: Sep 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service. Same day delivery was great as a lot of the larger on line florists do not allow that. Flowers were beautiful and the price was reasonable. Thank you Peck's!
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The ultimate in quality and service. The site is easy to use. My daughter sent me a picture of the plant she received and it was Huge and gorgeous! I got more than I planned from 3000 miles away. I highly recommend it.
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The service was prompt and the flowers were beautiful! Very similar to the actual bouquet seen on the website.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Ordering was easy. Ordered at night for next day delivery. Delivered in a timely fashion and flowers were gorgeous!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The Mother's day arrangement is just beautiful. I wasn't home when it was delivered & so I appreciated the "follow-up" phone call to let me know it was there. My son is always confident when he orders things from Peck's for me. Thank you. Donna
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered online in the morning for delivery that day, and it done. That easy! My customer loved the basket of flowers, it was just beautiful. Thank You!
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mother was totally pleased with her Easter arrangement she lovedette the stuffed animal and colorful flowers .
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

You delivered a grape vine wreath for Kent Hickok's service + though I was not able to see it myself, I was told it was lovely + was very well received by his wife + family. I hope this to be a family keepsake + appreciate that you will put nice silk flowers on for them. Thank-You very much! LuAnn Cobbs Hertford, NC
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

We highly recommend !
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the awesome delivery, you guys definitely made her day. The roses were absolutely amazing. I'll be submitting another order soon.
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fifty years of perfect arrangements from Peck's. We always receive the most beautiful flowers from you. Thank you for doing such a great job. Jean and Vince
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

I live in Utah and when I order flowers for my Mom, Pecks is the only ones in Fulton County that seem to be able to get it right. Delivered as schedule and Mom loved them. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had ordered an arrangement and received a call within hours stating that the arrangement that I had ordered was out of stock. They asked if I would trust them to design a floral arrangement for the same price and I said I do. The delivery was made faster than expected and my mother sent a picture of the arrangement and it was absolutely beautiful. It was more than I expected. Thank you and hats off to your employees and business.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Easy to order, and since this was a local florist, everyone was satisfied!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Your service was extremely easy and fast. The flowers my mother received were even more beautiful than the picture. Thank you !
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you so much for the great service. I live out of state, so it's nice to know I have a source for flowers near my hometown. I ordered online, and got an immediate acknowledgment of my order. My Mother in Law said the flower arrangement was gorgeous! Thank you for the great service! Sincerely, Lisa Spawn
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flower arrangement was beautiful and fresh. I am from Connecticut and was very satisfied with ordering from you.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very Good! Like having online ordering. The tulips ordered were not purple which was disappointing.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy web site. Mother very pleased with quality of product
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy website to navigate. I also received a phone call within a few minutes of placing my order on-line to clarify something. I really appreciated the immediate service.
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Order was easy to place online, flowers were delivered on time and the flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Quick delivery and the recipient told me it was one of the most beautiful arrangements she had ever seen. Very satisfied with this order!
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The basket of goodies you kindly delivered as ordered by my family in Ontario was chock full of an amazing assortment of snacks to help me bring in the holidays on a sweet note. There was quite a variety of quality treats. The only thing I personally would not use was the orange cheese. Guess I've been spoiled on all the great local cheeses. Thanks for the care you took in connecting me with my family! I will keep your site on file for the next time I need a local source of flowers. Thanks!
Date: Dec 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

The ordering was seamless and right on time. Thank you
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Bob.....the C'mas arrangement you sent from my son is absolutely breathtaking ! Thank you so much for taking care of his orders......he usually leaves it up to your discretion & I've never been disappointed. Thanks again. Donna
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

One minor issue. Picture on web site appeared to have yellow roses in arrangement ( that's why I picked it) when they arrived the roses were white. You should mention what is expected in these arrangements
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

flowers were beautiful
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement was exactly as advertised with fresh flowers. Delivery was better than expected. On a day that a blizzard hit our area this arrangement was delivered in a very timely manner. I promise to buy flowers from Peck's again!
Date: Nov 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always pleased with Peck's. We live out of state and send flowers to family in the Gloversville area and they are always happy with the arrangements.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I loved the flowers, a perfect arrangement.
Date: May 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lovely flowers. Nice people.
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pleased with the service. Loved the online ordering, made the process so much more convenient. We were told the plant was beautiful! Will not hesitate to use Peck's flowers again! Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Our son lives out of state and remembered us on Valentine's Day with a beautiful arrangement from you. Very nice mix, very colorful and they do seem to last longer than most.
Date: Jan 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

our son lives in London, and he said to make sure you tell Peck flowers that they are so easy to use to send flowers to us locally. They are unique displays of beautiful flowers. Thanks.
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful. Delivered three days to early, owner made sure situation was resolved. It was a slight setback, but I would use again.
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

This is the third time my wife or I have used Pecks and it couldn't of worked out any better. Flowers were great and the gift basket was beautiful. Service is always prompt
Date: Nov 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

wonderful service...beautiful arrangement. Delivered earlier than I expected. thanks for everything....brightened my mother in law's day!
Date: Sep 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great job thank you
Date: Aug 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I heard the flowers were beautiful......very pleased. Thank you.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Nov 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

I couldn't be at the funeral 3000 miles away, but I still wanted to show my respect. The flowers from Peck's enabled me to do that.
Date: Nov 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live out of state, and send arrangement to family in Gloversville, and your arrangements are just gorgeous, and last much longer than other florists. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Gloversville, NY
See Delivery Areas